Skip To Content

              Siena Heights Home Page

( Login Help )
Scheduled Maintenance & Down Time Window: Sunday, March 1st, 7:00pm - 9:00pm (EST )
MySiena will be down for maintenance on Sunday, March 1st from 7:00pm to 9:00pm for a vendor required maintenance update. This maintenance update includes some updates that changes the look and operation of the page editing features. Anyone having issues using these changed tools may contact Wanda House to get assistance. There will be minimal changes to other areas of MySiena. One important fix is where some Faculty experienced issues trying to send emails to students using a feature in MySiena, this should be fixed with this maintenance update.

Controller

The Controller is the immediate supervisor of the Office of Student Financial Services as well as the Business Affairs Office and reports directly to the Senior Vice President for Business and Finance.

Contact Information
Mary Kruse 517-264-7112 mkruse@sienaheights.edu

Accountants

Accountants are responsible for the University budget, budget transfers, journal entries, and general accounting functions.
 
Contact Information
     

Pam Howard, Director of Budgeting

517-264-7615

phoward@sienaheights.edu

Audrey Essen, Sr. Financial Accountant

517-264-7118

aessen@sienaheights.edu

Angelina Pechota, Financial Accountant

517-264-7124

apechota@sienaheights.edu

      

Accounts Payable

The Accounts Payable Specialist issues checks to pay University accounts, employee reimbursements and provides central purchasing support.
 
Contact Information       accountspayable@sienaheights.edu  517-264-7107
 
 

Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services assists students with financial aid process, manages collection of student receivables, third party tuition liaison, help with CASHNet support, and student account refunds and HigherOne support.
 
Contact Information      517-264-7110       studentfinancials@sienaheights.edu
Administrative Assistant    
   Tania Kersey               tkersey@sienaheights.edu
Student Financial Assistants       
    Linda Pancone          517-264-7137              lpancone@sienaheights.edu
    Doug Betz                517-264-7111             dbetz@sienaheights.edu
    Stacy Schaffner        517-264-7134             sschaffn@sienaheights.edu
    Annette Sanderson    517-264-7214             asanders@sienaheights.edu