Skip To Content

              Siena Heights Home Page

( Login Help )

Controller

The Controller is the immediate supervisor of the Office of Student Financial Services as well as the Business Office and reports directly to the Senior Vice President for Business and Finance.

Contact Information
Mary Kruse 517-264-7112 mkruse@sienaheights.edu

Accountants

Accountants are responsible for the University budget, budget transfers, journal entries, and general accounting functions.

Contact Information
Meg Daugherty 517-264-7118 mdaugher@sienaheights.edu
Pam Howard 517-264-7615 phoward@sienaheights.edu

Accounts Payable

The Accounts Payable Specialist issues checks to pay University accounts, employee reimbursements and provides central purchasing support.
 
Contact Information       accountspayable@sienaheights.edu 
 Angelina Pechota         517-264-7107            apechota@sienaheights.edu
 
 

Student Financial Services

Student Financial Services assists students with financial aid process, manages collection of student receivables, third party tuition liaison, help with CASHNet support, and student account refunds and HigherOne support.
 
Contact Information      517-264-7110       studentfinancials@sienaheights.edu
Administrative Assistant    
   Tania Kersey               tkersey@sienaheights.edu
Student Financial Assistants       
    Linda Pancone          517-264-7137              lpancone@sienaheights.edu
    Doug Betz                517-264-7111             dbetz@sienaheights.edu
    Stacy Schaffner        517-264-7134             sschaffn@sienaheights.edu
    Annette Sanderson    517-264-7214             asanders@sienaheights.edu